Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chelsea Willson

Chelsea Willson

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Willson
"James Reynolds was amazing to deal with! He went above & beyond to make sure we were receiving the best coverage available with all the amazing discounts too! Give him a call, you won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Paul Kortjohn

Paul Kortjohn

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Kortjohn
"Ryan Kanatzar is a wonderful agent. He is incredibly personable and his rates are amazing!"
Profile photo of Krista Hayes

Krista Hayes

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Hayes
"Mackenzie is absolutely amazing! She took the time to ask me all the questions, got everything we were looking for, and offered other things that I didn't even know about. All for an amazing price and less than what I was paying with a different company. Highly highly recommend State Farm in House Springs and Mackenzie!"
Profile photo of Chadwick Mayer

Chadwick Mayer

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chadwick Mayer
"My experience was nothing short of exceptional! I was needing a new policy and was VERY PLEASED with the rates I received. Mackenzie was very professional and upbeat, in addition to being helpful with clearly answering my questions. I will assure, this is the way to insure! VERY PLEASED."
Profile photo of Brandon Diamond

Brandon Diamond

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Diamond
"I had an outstanding experience with this location. I was looking for new insurance and McKenzie was a great help. She literally walk step by step with me and explained in detail. She went above and beyond. Keep up the great work"
Profile photo of Caitlin Cox

Caitlin Cox

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Cox
"He saved me half of what I was paying!"
Profile photo of Dave Cook

Dave Cook

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Cook
"Very pleasant and professional service. Amy was very heplful and answered all my questions. Highly recommend for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Hendrix

Rhonda Hendrix

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Hendrix
"Happy to be back with State Farm...and Ryan helped with all my insurance needs.."
Profile photo of Greg

Greg

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg
"Called to get my motorcycle insured, the rep that took care of me was very professional and thorough and handled everything very quickly."
Profile photo of St. Louis Kitchen & Bath

St. Louis Kitchen & Bath

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by St. Louis Kitchen & Bath
"Amy was awesome and really took care of me. She is super knowledgeable and got me exactly what i needed. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brett Weibking

Brett Weibking

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Weibking
"Cody was awesome , quick , very helpful and helped me save on my auto insurance"
Profile photo of Alan DelBene

Alan DelBene

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan DelBene
"When searching for better premiums, I thought I got a good deal through a broker, but ended up taking a call from James and switched my home and auto insurance again before the other policies began. I asked so many questions and James was very helpful."
Profile photo of Steven Parks

Steven Parks

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Parks
"Cody Brown was extremely helpful. He not only helped increase my coverage to protect my family, but saved me $130.00 a month in the process! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Tony Brown

Tony Brown

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Brown
"Excellent in communication and service!"
Profile photo of Josh Campbell

Josh Campbell

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Campbell
"Cody was very helpful and got me the insurance that I needed and very friendly I would definitely recommend everyone i know to go here for the insurance."
Profile photo of Cheryl McClain

Cheryl McClain

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl McClain
"A wonderful experience and saved us on our premium!"
Profile photo of John Olds

John Olds

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Olds
"I want to thank Amy Wilfong for the time and patients she took to get my new State Farm Insurance policy in the works. Amy made my experience easy and worthwhile. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Samie jo Thompson

Samie jo Thompson

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samie jo Thompson
"This is a great agency."
Profile photo of Shelley Pashea

Shelley Pashea

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Pashea
"Amy was fun to work with very friendly"
Profile photo of Jordan Kennedy

Jordan Kennedy

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Kennedy
"Makenzie was absolutely awesome in helping me get insurance and she made sure to explain or asked if I needed anything explained thru the entire thing and she made the process 100 times easier"
Profile photo of Armin Smajlovic

Armin Smajlovic

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armin Smajlovic
"The Best Insurance agency in St. Louis!!! My agent Mackenzie with State Farm helped us to save a lot money over our previous insurance company! Very highly skilled and responsive I will recommend Mackenzie to everyone!!!Thank you"
Profile photo of Brooke Skaggs

Brooke Skaggs

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Skaggs
"Mackenzie is awesome"
Profile photo of Sheena Dilbeck

Sheena Dilbeck

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheena Dilbeck
"I have always had amazing customer service from Ryan Kanatzar, he is always so understanding and helpful. I would recommend Ryan and his office to anyone!!!!"
Profile photo of Sierra Nessel

Sierra Nessel

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Nessel
"Mackenzie saved me a ton of money on my car and home insurance she is the absolute best! Highly recommend connecting with her if you are interested in looking for affordable insurance. She also made setting up life insurance super easy and got me within my budget!"
Profile photo of Heather Hopkins

Heather Hopkins

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Hopkins
"When I called looking for better insurance I spoke with Mackenzie. She found me the coverage I needed for my vehicles at a reasonable price. Anyone looking for insurance I highly recommend Ryan Kanatzars team!"