Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Kanatzar

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan Kanatzar

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (129 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Todd Pinkston

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and great response time! Highly recommend"

Kimberly Bracy

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach was great , and very adamant about getting me covered. He stuck with me as I was having a ruff week and couldn't really talk. Zach was awesome and I really appreciate him. #Keep Up The Great Work Zach"

Anthony Stark

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach was very knowledgeable he didn't try to push anything on me I didn't want he gave me everything I did want and saved me money in the process I'm glad I made the switch so thank you Zack for all the help you did for me today"

Alona Luecke

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people, they really love their customers. We have been doing business with them for years."

Scott Quasebarth

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was very helpful in providing me with what is best policy that works and save me money. Great people and recommend ."

Brittney Waller

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach was extremely helpful and kind in the process of getting us the right coverage for our family!"

Khanh Nguyen

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody did an awesome job helping us with our policies"

Brittany Dinkelkamp

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Zach by state farm and wasn't disappointed. He took excellent care of me and set me up with the policy I needed within 20 minutes. He was very nice and professional and made the experience so easy. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!"

Joseph Gabriel

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there. But like a good friend, Ryan is there. He is super helpful and did more than just save me money on my insurance. He gave me ideas for investing and retirement savings. You would be doing yourself a disservice by not taking with Ryan. Give him a call."

Fran Loyd

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"If it was possible I would give Zach 8 stars. He was thorough and exhibited excellent customer service. He explained everything in detail. He is an asset to the company."

Cam Blanton

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan Kanatzar and his team answered all of my questions regarding my home owner/vehicle insurance. I highly recommend them. Thank you for everything you have helped me with. If you are looking for a insurance company reach out to Ryan you wont be disappointed."

Heather Schlett

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the absolute best costumer service experience with Mackenzie, she did everything possible to save me money. The whole team was very kind, and extremely helpful. They made the process quick and simple."

Morgan Huggins

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super sweet staff very friendly great helping environment"

Jason McLachlin

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service Cody was very helpful….highly recommend"

Sam201 Rides

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really friendly. And great customer service. Super nice people"

Zack Curtis

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed sxs insurance and Cody was extremely great and easy to work with. Highly recommend these guys!"

Teanna Wellington

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched from geico to State Farm and Cody was absolutely amazing and helped get us the best rate! Very informative and made the switch well worth it. Have recommended them to all my family and will continue to recommend them to everyone!"

Annie Mace

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team are excellent. They are prompt, professional, and incredibly kind. They care about your needs and spend time getting you know you. We insured our side-by-side and were so impressed with the customer service we decided to insure my engagement as well. We also refianced our mortgage with Ryan and they were very quick to respond to questions and made the process quite pleasant. Without a doubt I would recommend Ryan and Cody to all my friends and family."

Harold Feliciano

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had my classic car insured with Cody and Ryan about a year ago and sadly had a bad accident three weeks ago. I called Cody and Ryan and they were extremely responsive not only with my insurance claim but also thru my recovery. They responded quickly to all my questions and concerns, never was there a hint of doubt on their response or actions to get my claim resolved. I truly recommend Cody and Ryan, I was never a claims number but a friend in need."

Stefenie Rustige

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, Professional, Honest and saved us money. Thanks. highly recommend."

Bob Kochera

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very skeptical about getting cheaper insurance, but come to find out Ryan was able to get it cheaper with a better deductible. Plus he was very professional and friendly!!"

Shawna Lachance

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Ryan Kanatzar!! All the employees there are super nice and friendly!! I wasn’t sure what I wanted when I went in there the first time, they took the time to explain everything and how everything works. Thank you Cody for making sure I got what I wanted and for being a great person!! Super affordable and amazing insurance company to have!!! I wouldn’t want any other insurance company."

Danielle Brown

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance is not something I am very knowledgeable about but Ryan and his team really excel at what they do. I just recently inquired about a whole life policy which I knew nothing about and Cody was there every step of the way to answer all of my questions. He is very responsive and explains it all in a way that made me feel at ease. I’ve never experienced this level of customer service through an insurance agency. They are truly one of a kind. Would 10/10 recommend to all my friends and family!"

Gabrielle Watkins

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody is always so helpful and on top of all my needs! Thank you so much!"

Christy Dickenson

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down some of the best folks around! Great communication and friendly!"